4th Annual
Outlive Yourself Awards

September 18, 2018,

6:00 PM

3015 at Trinity Groves
3015 Gulden Ln, Dallas, TX 75212

Presented by


2018 Outlive Yourself Award Honoree

2018 Host Committee

Dr. Tiffany Anthony and Mr. Chris Williams
Stacy and David Apple
Saryn and Jonathan Dietz
Shaley and Javier Espinosa
Karen and Tobin Hartman
Susan and Albert Hoover
Shelly and Clay Huffstutter
Elizabeth Hughes
Roanne and James Lasater
Lisa and Frank Marshall
Stephanie and Bruce McGovern
Annalisa and Andy Mena
Ryan Sienty
Sandi and Dr. Bill Taylor
Juli and Kary Taylor
Carmen and Lance White
Michelle and Kyle Young

Previous Honorees

2017 – Dr. Tiffany Anthony and Ms. Terri Maxwell
2016 – Kathy Aulson and Robin Bagwell
2015 – Karen (Cuskey) Hartman and Dr. O.H. Frazier

2018 Outlive Yourself Award Honoree

About the Awards

The Outlive Yourself Awards is an opportunity to celebrate incredible individuals who have made an extraordinary impact in their community and truly embody the ‘Outlive Yourself’ spirit by giving back to others. The event was launched in 2015 and it is a special night that seeks to celebrate the lives and actions of inspiring individuals while also supporting the mission and work of Taylor’s Gift Foundation.

Proceeds raised at this event will help our mission and support our Donor Family Support program. You can read more about our Donor Family Support program here.

The deadline for inclusion in printed event materials is August 15, 2018.

For more information on sponsorship opportunities please click here or contact Lindsay Cleland at LindsayCleland@TaylorsGift.org.