Paint it Forward: OPI Taylor Blue

  • Nationwide
  • Monday, March 17, 2014 @ All of April
View Event

National Donate Life Month

  • Nationwide
  • Tuesday, April 01, 2014 @ All April
View Event

Scholarship Application Deadline

  • Online
  • Thursday, April 24, 2014 @ 11:59pm
View Event

2014 Sporting Clays Tournament

  • Dallas Gun Club, Lewisville TX
  • Thursday, April 24, 2014 @ 11:00 am
View Event

2014 Disco Run

  • Fair Park - Dallas, Texas
  • Sunday, May 18, 2014 @ 6:30am
View Event

2014 4T Volleyball Tournament

  • Yucatan Beach Club - Coppell, Texas
  • Saturday, June 14, 2014 @ 9:00am
View Event

2014 Golf Tournament

  • Top Golf - The Colony
  • Friday, September 26, 2014 @ 1:00 pm
View Event

Grassroots Events, Speaking Engagements & Other Dates

Interested in hosting an event for Taylor’s Gift Foundation? Share your ideas on our Grassroots page!
Wanting to request Founders Todd & Tara to speak at an event? Get more info on our Speaking page!

Grassroots: Walgreens Fundraiser

  • Participating Dallas Region Walgreens
  • Tuesday, April 01, 2014 @ All of April
View Event

Speaking: Texas A&M Aggie Muster

  • Wildcatter Ranch & Resort
  • Monday, April 21, 2014 @ 7:30pm
View Event

Grassroots: “Taylor’s Gift Give Back” Event

  • J. Macklin's Grill - Coppell, Texas
  • Friday, April 25, 2014 @ 11:00 am - 11:00 pm
View Event

Grassroots: Powder Puff Football

  • Coppell Middle School West - Coppell, Texas
  • Saturday, May 17, 2014 @ 6:30pm
View Event

Speaking: St. Ann High School Senior Night

  • St. Ann Catholic Church
  • Sunday, May 18, 2014 @ 6:30pm
View Event

Speaking: “One World of Caring”, 23rd Annual International Transplant Nurses Society Symposium

  • JW Marriott Houston
  • Monday, September 29, 2014 @ 3:30 pm
View Event